English 102 English Composition II: Home

Academic Search Complete (AVL)
Academic Search Premier
ACLS Humanities eBook
Alabama Virtual Library
Arts & Humanities Database
Black Freedom Struggle
Columbia Granger's World of Poetry
Contemporary Authors
Dictionary of Literary Biography
Drama for Students eBook Collection
General OneFile (Gale)
Linguistics Database
Literary Index
Literary Reference Center
Literature (Gale)
Literature Criticism (Gale)
Literature Resource Center (Gale)
LitFinder
Novels for Students
Power Search (Gale)
ProjectMuse
Pronunciator
ProQuest Central
Scopus
Scribner Writer Series
Twayne's Author Series

Alabama Virtual Library
Provides all students, teachers, and citizens of the State of Alabama with online access to essential library and information resources. It is primarily a group of online databases that have magazines, journals, and newspaper articles for research.

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) is located on the 2nd floor.  

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)-is the process of obtaining materials not owned by Tuskegee University. Articles are usually received in 3 to 5 days, and books in 4 to 7 days. (No charge for items obtained from universities within Alabama). Please make requests as far in advance as possible.

In order to request an interlibrary loan, you must fill out an Interlibrary Loan Request Form. 
If you require assistance, please contact 334-727-8895 or contact: 
Ms. Amber Lantz - Ph: 334-727-8899 / e-mail - alantz@tuskegee.edu

archive.org
Internet Archive is a non-profit library of millions of free books, movies, software, music, websites, and more.Founded in 1996, their mission is to provide Universal Access to All Knowledge. They collect published works and make them available in digital formats. They are building a public library that can serve anyone in the world with access to the Internet.